Schedule

  • FREE live entertainment at Isle of Capri Casino Kansas City. Enjoy the sounds of some of Kansas City's great entertainers every Friday and Saturday night.

    Friday, August 1: Funk Syndicate
    Saturday, August 2: Bali Root
    Friday, August 8: Oasis
    Saturday, August 9: Nace Brothers
    Friday, August 15: Rivertown
    Saturday, August 16: Flashback
    Friday, August 22: X’Parte’
    Saturday, August 23: The Supermatics
    Friday, August 29: Neon Blue
    Saturday, August 30: Platinum Express

Share